Happiness of a Teacher’s Assistant: The Last Day

Today was the last day of school and I had no idea it could be so depressing. I did not anticipate crying as much as I did and I already miss my babies! I know this is what I’m meant to do, but teaching can be pretty heart breaking. The best moment of the day was when Kaden (one of my students) saw me tearing up and gave me a big hug and kiss on the cheek. This will most likely be my last Happiness of a Teacher’s Assistant post because I will be doing school full time and will not beΒ here anymore, but I hope to start posting my experiences of getting my bachelors in elementary education. Eventually, I’ll be able to begin blogging about the Happiness of a Teacher πŸ™‚Β 

Leave a Reply

